quarta-feira, 4 de março de 2009

Chicago - Chicago (1979)

1. Street Player* (Daniel Seraphine, David Wolinski "Hawk")
2. Mama Take (Peter Cetera)
3. Must Have Been Crazy (Donnie Dacus)
4. Window Dreamin' (Lee Loughnane, Walter Parazaider)
5. Paradise Alley (Robert Lamm)
6. Aloha, Mama (Daniel Seraphine, David Wolinski "Hawk")
7. Reruns (Robert Lamm)
8. Loser With a Broken Heart (Peter Cetera)
9. Life Is What It Is (Marcos Valle / Luis Chaves / Laudir De Oliveira)
10. Run Away (James Pankow)

Peter Cetera - bass, vocalsDonnie Dacus - guitar, vocalsLaudir DeOliveira - percussionRobert Lamm - keyboards, vocalsLee Loughnane - trumpet, vocalsJames Pankow - tromboneWalter Parazaider - woodwindsDanny Seraphine - drums
Additional personnel:David "Hawk" Wolinski - synthesizer on "Street Player"Airo Moreira - percussion on "Street Player", "Paradise Alley", "Life Is What It Is" and "Run Away"Maynard Ferguson - trumpet on "Street Player"
(*) Important note: this track was by sampling by Kenny “Dope” Presents The Bucketheads - The Bomb (This Souns Fall Into MY Mind), 1995 and became a dance megahit!

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário